Privacy Policy

Privacy protection

Thank you for your interest in our online presence. The protection of your personal information is very important to us. At this point we would like to inform you about the privacy policy of our company. Naturally, we comply with the legal provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and other applicable data protection regulations.

You can trust us with your personal data! The data is encrypted by digital security systems and transmitted to us. Our websites are protected by technical measures against damage, destruction, or unauthorized access.

Responsible for data processing on this website is Scherzinger Pumpen GmbH & Co. KG.

In case of questions please don't hesitate to contact our data protection officer Mrs. Britta Seidl:

Datenschutz Individuell
Frau Britta Seidl
E-Mail: datenschutznoSpamPlease@scherzinger.de

If there is a cause for complaint, you can contact the delegate for privacy policy of Baden-Württemberg.

The subject of data protection

The subject of data protection is personal data. These are according to Art. 4, § 1 GDPR. This includes e.g. information such as name, postal address, email address or telephone number, and if applicable also usage data such as your IP address.

Collection and storage of user data

We collect and store information such as date and time of a page view, the page from which you have accessed our site, and the like to optimize our website, unless you object to this data collection and storage. This is done anonymously, without identifying the user of the site personally. User profiles may be created using an alias. There is no link created between the natural persons behind the pseudonym and the collected usage data. We also use cookies for the collection and storage of user data. These are small text files that are stored on your computer and they serve to store statistical information such as the operating system, your internet use program (browser), IP address, the website previously accessed (referrer URL) and the time. These data are exclusively collected for statistical purposes to further optimize our website and make our online offers even more attractive. The collection and storage is anonymous or pseudonymous, there is no indication as to who the natural person behind the collected data might be.

From your browser, you have the option to allow for display of the cookies present on your computer, delete the existing cookies or to set up the configuration so that not all or none of the cookies will continue to be stored. Please keep in mind that some functions may not function or may not function properly if you deactivate the enabling of cookies.

Assigned data use

We adhere to the principle of assigned data-use and collect, process and store your personal data only for the purposes for which you have communicated them to us. We do not transfer your personal data to third parties without your explicit consent, unless this is necessary to provide the service or to carry out the contract. The transmission of data to state institutions and authorities that are entitled to receive such information shall only be carried out within the scope of the relevant laws or if we are obliged to collect and transmit such data due to a judicial ruling.

We also take the company’s internal data protection very seriously. Our employees and service providers contracted by us are sworn to secrecy and to comply with data protection regulations.

Information and revocation right

In the descriptions above, we have informed you of which types of personal data this website stores. We, personally, will also gladly make information available to you provided we can match your personal data. In the event we have saved inaccurate information about you, we will gladly rectify this. You can request the deletion or the blocking or limiting of the data processing at any time. You can revoke consent to the processing of personal data at datenschutz@scherzinger.de at any time. If we process personal data based on justified interests (for example, for analysis), you can also object to this.

Furthermore, you also have the right in specific instances to receive a current machine-readable format of the data you have submitted or to request that we transfer this data to another responsible party.

Cookies

Our website uses cookies. Cookies are small files that are sent from the server to your computer and are saved by your browser. They do not cause any harm to your computer but are merely there to make our offerings more user-friendly, more effective and more secure for you. For example, we use session cookies here which register which of our pages you visit, and they are deleted after you leave our page. Furthermore, each cookie has an expiry date after which it is no longer valid.

Cookies can not only originate from the website operator but also from integrated third parties (e.g. integration of social media networks or video platforms).

The data processed via cookies are required in accordance with Art. 6 Sect. 1 Cl. 1 lit. f of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) for the purposes mentioned for the protection of our justified interests as well as the interests of third parties.

From your browser, you have the option to allow for display of the cookies present on your computer, delete the existing cookies or to set up the configuration so that not all or none of the cookies will continue to be stored.

Please keep in mind that some functions may not function or may not function properly if you deactivate the enabling of cookies.

Scherzinger uses the following cookies on the websites:

Domain: www.scherzinger.de
Name: cua
Content: true, if you consent to enable cookies
Validity/Storage period: 999 days

Domain: www.scherzinger.de
Name: PHPSESSID
Content: PHP data identifier, set when the PHP session()-method is applied.
Validity/Storage period: until the end of the browser session

Domain: www.scherzinger.de
Name: fe_typo_user
Content: is required to save the login status
Validity/Storage period: until the end of the browser session

Online-Shop & Registration Form for Repairs or Complaints

Within our online shop and in the registration form for repairs and complaints, we process data based on Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. b (Fulfillment of Contract). The processing occurs for the purpose of the performance of contractual services within the context of the operation of an online shop, accounting, delivery and customer services. In this case, we use session cookies for storage of the shopping cart contents and permanent cookies for storage of the login status.

We disclose the data to third parties only in the context of the delivery, payment or within the context of legal permissions and obligations to legal advisors and authorities. The data is only processed in third countries if this is required for the fulfillment of a contract (e.g. for delivery or payment per customer request).

A user account must be created for ordering from the online shop; the data gathered here is collected with justified interest. The user account provides the users with a glimpse of current orders and their order history. The user accounts are not public and cannot be indexed by search engines. When users have cancelled their user accounts, the data relating to the user account is deleted; subject to its storage, this is necessary for commercial or fiscal reasons in accordance with Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. c of the GDPR. Information in the customer account remains until the deletion with subsequent archiving in the case of a legal obligation. The customers are required to secure their data following termination prior to the end of the contract.

The deletion occurs after the expiration of legal warranty obligations and similar obligations. The necessity of the retention of the data is reviewed every three years; in the case of legal archiving obligations, the deletion occurs after their expiration (end of the retention period in accordance with German commercial law (6 years) and German tax law (10 years)).

Newsletter

We use newsletters and emails (hereafter "Newsletter") to stay in contact with you and to regularly inform you of our products, news or Scherzinger events. You will only receive this newsletter if you order it in accordance with Art. 6, Sect. 1 lit b of the GDPR. The data here is not shared with third parties for advertising purposes.

The registration for our newsletter occurs via the double opt-in process. Please provide your email address for this as well as your name so that we can address you personally. After registering, you will receive an email which you must confirm. This way we ensure that an unknown person is not registering with us using your email address. The registrations for the newsletter are recorded in order to be able to prove the registration process conforms to the legal requirements. This involves storage of the time of registration and the time of confirmation as well as the IP address. Similarly, the changes to your data saved by the shipping service are logged.

Sending the newsletter occurs through the shipping service CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG, Mühlenstr. 43, 26180 Rastede, Germany. The shipping service is used based on an order processing contract in accordance with Art. 28 Sect. 3 of the GDPR.

The shipping service can use the recipient’s data in a pseudonymous form, i.e. without assigning it to a user, for the optimization or improvement of individual services, such as, for example, for the technical optimization of the shipping and of the representation of the newsletter or for statistical purposes. The shipping service, however, does not use the data of our newsletter recipients to personally send letters to them or disclose the data to third parties.

You can cancel the newsletter at any time. You will find a link for this at the end of each of our newsletters or you can also send us an email at mailingsnoSpamPlease@scherzinger.de.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). We have a valid data processing amendment with Google (check https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/dpa/dataprocessingamendment_20130906.html). Google Analytics uses "cookies", small text files, which are stored on your computer and allow your use of the website to be analyzed. The information generated via the cookie regarding your use of the website is normally sent to a Google server in the USA where it is stored. If IP anonymization is activated on this website, however, your IP address will firstly be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will your full IP address be sent by Google to a server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website in order to compile reports regarding website activities and to perform further services for the website operator associated with the use of the website and the Internet. The IP address forwarded from your browser via Google Analytics will not be combined by Google with other data. You can prevent the saving of cookies via your browser software settings. We would, however, point out that if you do this, you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent.
Furthermore, you can prevent Google from collecting and processing the data created by the cookie which relates to your use of the website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing a browser plug-in that can be found at the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de).

In addition, we use Google Tag Manager to link to and manage the Google Analytics and Marketing services of our website.

For further information regarding conditions of use and data privacy, visit www.google.com/analytics/terms/en.html or https://www.google.de/intl/en/policies/. We would advise you that Google Analytics has been enhanced on this website via the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" to ensure anonymous recording of IP addresses. We also use Google Analytics to evaluate data from AdWords and the double-click cookie for statistical purposes. If you do not want us to do this, you can deactivate this via the ads preferences manager (http://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/?hl=en).

We do not use social plugins. By clicking on the corresponding icons, you have the option of switching to our social media pages. If you do not click on them, an automatic link to these platforms is not generated.

 

 

 

 

You can prevent Google Analytics from collecting data by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie is stored that prevents future collection of your data when visiting this website:

Deactivate Google Analytics

Online Presence in Social Media

We maintain an online presence on social networks and platforms to communicate with customers, interested parties and users active online and use these to be able to inform them of our services.

We point out that data from users outside the European Union can be processed here as a result. In this, there are risks for the users because this can, for example, impede the implementation of user rights. With regard to the US service providers certified under the privacy shield, we indicate that they are obligated to adhere to the data protection standards of the EU.

Furthermore, the user data is, as a rule, processed for market research and commercial purposes. This way usage profiles, for example, can be set up from the usage behavior and the user interests resulting from this. The usage profiles can also be used to, for example, place advertisements on and off of the platforms that supposedly match the interests of the users. For these purposes, cookies are generally saved on computers in which the usage behavior and users’ interests are saved. Data can also be saved in the usage profiles independent of the devices used by users (in particular, when the users are members of the respective platforms and are logged in as such).

The processing of the users’ personal data transpires on the basis of our legitimate interests in effective information of the users and communication with the users in accordance with Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. f. of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). If the user is requested by the respective platform provider for consent to the data processing previously described, the legal basis for the processing is Art. 6 Sect. 1 lit. a., Art. 7 of the GDPR.

For a detailed account of the respective processing methods and the legal possibilities for appeal (Opt-Out), see the following linked websites from the service providers.

Additionally, in the case of requests for information and the assertion of user rights, we point out that these can be most effectively enforced by the service providers. Only the service providers have access to the user data in this situation and can promptly take appropriate steps and provide information. However, if you should still require our assistance, please feel free to contact us.

- Facebook, Facebook pages, Facebook groups, (Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland) based on an agreement on joint processing of personal data – Privacy Statement: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/, specifically for pages: https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/information_about_page_insights_data , Opt-Out: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=ads and http://www.youronlinechoices.com, Privacy Shield: https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active.

- Google/ YouTube (Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4; Irland) – Privacy Statement:  https://policies.google.com/privacy, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated, Privacy Shield: https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active.

- Instagram (Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA) – Privacy Statement/ Opt-Out: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.

- LinkedIn (LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Ireland) – Privacy Statement https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy , Opt-Out: https://www.linkedin.com/psettings/guest-controls/retargeting-opt-out, Privacy Shield: https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000L0UZAA0&status=Active.

- Xing (XING AG, Dammtorstrasse 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Germany) – Privacy Statement/ Opt-Out: https://privacy.xing.com/de/datenschutzerklaerung.

Seite Teilen:

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unserem Onlineauftritt. Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten liegt uns sehr am Herzen. An dieser Stelle möchten wir Sie daher über den Datenschutz in unserem Unternehmen informieren. Selbstverständlich beachten wir die gesetzlichen Vorgaben der Europäischen Datenschutzgrundordnung (DSGVO) und anderer datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen.

Bei Ihren persönlichen Daten können Sie uns vertrauen! Sie werden durch digitale Sicherheitssysteme verschlüsselt und an uns übertragen. Unsere Webseiten sind durch technische Maßnahmen gegen Beschädigungen, Zerstörung oder unberechtigten Zugriff geschützt.

Verantwortlich für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Webseite ist die Scherzinger Pumpen GmbH & Co. KG.

Bei Fragen sprechen Sie unsere Datenschutzbeauftragte Britta Seidl an:

Datenschutz individuell
Frau Britta Seidl
E-Mail: datenschutznoSpamPlease@scherzinger.de

Sollten Sie dennoch Anlass zu einer Beschwerde haben, können Sie sich an den Landesbeauftragten für den Datenschutz Baden-Württemberg wenden.

 

Gegenstand des Datenschutzes

Gegenstand des Datenschutzes sind personenbezogene Daten gemäß Art. 4, Absatz 1 DSGVO. Hierunter fallen z. B. Angaben wie Name, Post-Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer, ggf. aber auch Nutzungsdaten wie Ihre IP-Adresse.

Erhebung und Speicherung von Nutzungsdaten

Zur Optimierung unserer Webseite sammeln und speichern wir folgende Daten: Datum und Uhrzeit des Seitenaufrufs, die Seite, von der Sie unsere Seite aufgerufen haben und ähnliches. Dies erfolgt anonymisiert, ohne den Benutzer der Seite persönlich zu identifizieren. Ggf. werden Nutzerprofile mittels eines Pseudonyms erstellt. Auch hierbei erfolgt keine Verbindung zwischen der hinter dem Pseudonym stehenden natürlichen Personen mit den erhobenen Nutzungsdaten. Zur Erhebung und Speicherung der Nutzungsdaten setzen wir auch Cookies ein. Diese werden zur Speicherung von statistischen Information wie Betriebssystem, Ihrem Internetbenutzungsprogramm (Browser), IP-Adresse, der zuvor aufgerufene Webseite (Referrer-URL) und der Uhrzeit benötigt. Diese Daten erheben wir ausschließlich, zu statistischen Zwecken, um unseren Internetauftritt weiter zu optimieren und unsere Internetangebote noch attraktiver gestalten zu können. Die Erhebung und Speicherung erfolgt ausschließlich in anonymisierter oder pseudonymisierter Form und lässt keinen Rückschluss auf Sie als natürlich Person zu.
Sie haben über Ihren Browser die Möglichkeit, sich die auf Ihrem Rechner vorhandenen Cookies anzeigen zu lassen, die vorhandenen Cookies zu löschen oder die Konfiguration so einzurichten, dass nicht alle oder gar keine Cookies mehr gespeichert werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass einige Funktionen möglicherweise nicht oder gar nicht richtig funktionieren, wenn Sie das Setzen von Cookies deaktivieren.

Zweckgebundene Datenverwendung

Wir beachten den Grundsatz der zweckgebundenen Daten-Verwendung und erheben, verarbeiten und speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur für die Zwecke, für die Sie sie uns mitgeteilt haben. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte erfolgt ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung nicht, sofern dies nicht zur Erbringung der Dienstleistung oder zur Vertragsdurchführung notwendig ist. Auch die Übermittlung an auskunftsberechtigte staatliche Institution und Behörden erfolgt nur im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Auskunftspflichten oder wenn wir durch eine gerichtliche Entscheidung zur Auskunft verpflichtet werden.

Auch den unternehmensinternen Datenschutz nehmen wir sehr ernst. Unsere Mitarbeiter und die von uns beauftragten Dienstleistungsunternehmen sind von uns zur Verschwiegenheit und zur Einhaltung der datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen verpflichtet worden.

Ihre Rechte

Vorstehend haben wir Sie informiert, welche Kategorien personenbezogener Daten diese Webseite über Sie speichert. Gerne geben wir Ihnen auch persönlich hierzu Auskunft, sofern wir Daten Ihrer Person zuordnen können. Sollten wir nicht richtige Angaben über Sie gespeichert haben, korrigieren wir diese gerne. Sie können jederzeit auch deren Löschung oder ersatzweise deren Sperrung bzw. Einschränkung der Verarbeitung verlangen. Einwilligungen zur Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten können Sie jederzeit unter datenschutznoSpamPlease@scherzinger.de widerrufen. Sofern wir personenbezogene Daten auf Grundlage berechtigter Interessen verarbeiten (etwa bei der Analyse), können Sie auch der Verarbeitung widersprechen.

Ferner haben Sie das Recht, in bestimmten Fällen die durch Sie bereitgestellten Daten in einem gängigen maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten bzw. uns zu beauftragen, diese Daten einem anderen Verantwortlichen zu übermitteln.

Cookies

Wir nutzen auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die vom Server an Ihren Computer gesendet werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Sie richten auf Ihrem Computer keinen Schaden an, sondern sind lediglich dazu da unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer für Sie zu machen. Wir setzen dazu zum Beispiel Session-Cookies ein, die registrieren, welche Seite Sie bei uns besuchen und nach dem Verlassen unserer Seite wieder gelöscht werden. Darüber hinaus, hat jedes Cookie ein Verfallsdatum, ab dem es nicht mehr gültig ist.

Cookies können nicht nur vom Betreiber der Webseite stammen, sondern auch von eingebundenen Drittanbietern (z.B. Einbindung von Social Media Netzwerken oder Videoplattformen).

Die durch Cookies verarbeiteten Daten sind für die genannten Zwecke zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen sowie der Interessen Dritter nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO erforderlich.

Sie haben über ihren Browser die Möglichkeit, sich die auf Ihrem Rechner vorhandenen Cookies anzeigen zu lassen, die vorhandenen Cookies zu löschen oder die Konfiguration so einzurichten, dass nicht alle oder gar keine Cookies mehr gespeichert werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass einige Funktionen nicht oder nicht richtig funktionieren, wenn Sie das Setzen von Cookies deaktivieren.

Scherzinger setzt auf den Webseiten folgende eigene Cookies ein:

Domain: www.scherzinger.de
Name: cua
Inhalt: true, wenn Sie dem Setzen von Cookies zustimmen
Gültigkeit/Speicherdauer: 999 Tage

Domain: www.scherzinger.de
Name: PHPSESSID
Inhalt: PHP Daten-Indentifikator, gesetzt wenn die PHP session()-Methode verwendet wird.
Gültigkeit/Speicherdauer: bis zum Ende der Browser-Sitzung

Domain: www.scherzinger.de
Name: fe_typo_user
Inhalt: wird benötigt, um Login-Status zu speichern
Gültigkeit/Speicherdauer: bis zum Ende der Browser-Sitzung

Online-Shop & Anmeldeformular für Reparaturen oder Reklamationen

Im Rahmen unseres Online-Shops und im Anmeldeformular für Reparaturen oder Reklamationen verarbeiten wir Daten auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b (Vertragserfüllung). Die Verarbeitung erfolgt zum Zweck der Erbringung von Vertragsleistungen im Rahmen des Betriebs eines Onlineshops, Abrechnung, Auslieferung und der Kundenservices. Hierbei setzen wir Session Cookies für die Speicherung des Warenkorb-Inhalts und permanente Cookies für die Speicherung des Login-Status ein.

Die Daten offenbaren wir gegenüber Dritten nur im Rahmen der Auslieferung, Zahlung oder im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Erlaubnisse und Pflichten gegenüber Rechtsberatern und Behörden. Die Daten werden in Drittländern nur dann verarbeitet, wenn dies zur Vertragserfüllung erforderlich ist (z.B. auf Kundenwunsch bei Auslieferung oder Zahlung).

Für die Bestellung über den Online-Shop muss ein Nutzerkonto angelegt werden; die dort erhobenen Daten werden mit berechtigtem Interesse erfasst. Das Benutzerkonto gibt den Nutzern einen Einblick auf aktuelle Bestellungen sowie auf ihre Bestellhistorie. Die Nutzerkonten sind nicht öffentlich und können von Suchmaschinen nicht indexiert werden. Wenn Nutzer ihr Nutzerkonto gekündigt haben, werden deren Daten im Hinblick auf das Nutzerkonto gelöscht, vorbehaltlich deren Aufbewahrung ist aus handels- oder steuerrechtlichen Gründen entspr. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO notwendig. Angaben im Kundenkonto verbleiben bis zu dessen Löschung mit anschließender Archivierung im Fall einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung. Es obliegt den Nutzern, ihre Daten bei erfolgter Kündigung vor dem Vertragsende zu sichern.

Die Löschung erfolgt nach Ablauf gesetzlicher Gewährleistungs- und vergleichbarer Pflichten, die Erforderlichkeit der Aufbewahrung der Daten wird alle drei Jahre überprüft; im Fall der gesetzlichen Archivierungspflichten erfolgt die Löschung nach deren Ablauf (Ende handelsrechtlicher (6 Jahre) und steuerrechtlicher (10 Jahre) Aufbewahrungspflicht).

Newsletter

Wir nutzen Newsletter und E-Mails (nachfolgend "Newsletter"), um mit Ihnen im Kontakt zu bleiben und Sie regelmäßig über Produkte, Neuheiten oder Scherzinger Events zu informieren. Diese Newsletter erhalten Sie nur wenn Sie diesen bestellen gemäß Art. 6, Abs. 1 lit b, DSGVO. Die Daten werden dabei nicht an Dritte für Werbezwecke weitergegeben.

Die Anmeldung unseres Newsletters erfolgt über das Double-Opt-In-Verfahren. Bitte geben Sie dazu Ihre E-Mail Adresse an sowie Ihren Namen, damit wir Sie persönlich ansprechen können. Nach Ihrer Anmeldung erhalten Sie eine E-Mail, die Sie bestätigen müssen. Damit stellen wir sicher, dass sich keine fremde Person mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse bei uns anmeldet. Die Anmeldungen zum Newsletter werden protokolliert, um den Anmeldeprozess entsprechend den rechtlichen Anforderungen nachweisen zu können. Hierzu gehört die Speicherung des Anmelde- und des Bestätigungszeitpunkts, als auch der IP-Adresse. Ebenso werden die Änderungen Ihrer bei dem Versanddienstleister gespeicherten Daten protokolliert.

Der Versand der Newsletter erfolgt mittels des Versanddienstleisters CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG, Mühlenstr. 43, 26180 Rastede, Deutschland. Der Versanddienstleister wird auf Grundlage eines Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrages gem. Art. 28 Abs. 3 DSGVO eingesetzt.

Der Versanddienstleister kann die Daten der Empfänger in pseudonymer Form, d.h. ohne Zuordnung zu einem Nutzer, zur Optimierung oder Verbesserung der eigenen Services nutzen, z.B. zur technischen Optimierung des Versandes und der Darstellung der Newsletter oder für statistische Zwecke verwenden. Der Versanddienstleister nutzt die Daten unserer Newsletterempfänger jedoch nicht, um diese selbst anzuschreiben oder um die Daten an Dritte weiterzugeben.

Sie können unsere Newsletter jederzeit kündigen. Sie finden dazu einen Link in jeder Fußzeile unseres Newsletters oder können uns auch eine E-Mail unter mailingsnoSpamPlease@scherzinger.de zukommen lassen.

Google Dienste

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Es besteht ein gültiger Auftrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung der mit Google geschlossen wurde (siehe auch https://www.google.de/analytics/terms/de.html). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Google Tag Manager, um die Google Analyse- und Marketing-Dienste in unsere Website einzubinden und zu verwalten.

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „gat._anonymizeIp();“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten. Wir nutzen Google Analytics zudem dazu, Daten aus AdWords und dem Double-Click-Cookie zu statistischen Zwecken auszuwerten. Sollten Sie dies nicht wünschen, können Sie dies über den Anzeigenvorgaben-Manager (http://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/?hl=de) deaktivieren.

Wir verwenden keine Social Plugins. Sie haben durch das Anklicken der entsprechenden Icons die Möglichkeit, auf unsere Social-Media-Seiten zu wechseln. Tun Sie dies nicht, so wird keine automatische Verbindung zu diesen Plattformen hergestellt.

Sie können die Erfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, das die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert:

Google Analytics deaktivieren

Onlinepräsenzen in sozialen Medien

Wir unterhalten Onlinepräsenzen innerhalb sozialer Netzwerke und Plattformen, um mit den dort aktiven Kunden, Interessenten und Nutzern kommunizieren und sie dort über unsere Leistungen informieren zu können.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass dabei Daten der Nutzer außerhalb des Raumes der Europäischen Union verarbeitet werden können. Hierdurch können sich für die Nutzer Risiken ergeben, weil so z.B. die Durchsetzung der Rechte der Nutzer erschwert werden könnte. Im Hinblick auf US-Anbieter die unter dem Privacy-Shield zertifiziert sind, weisen wir darauf hin, dass sie sich damit verpflichten, die Datenschutzstandards der EU einzuhalten.

Ferner werden die Daten der Nutzer im Regelfall für Marktforschungs- und Werbezwecke verarbeitet. So können z.B. aus dem Nutzungsverhalten und sich daraus ergebenden Interessen der Nutzer Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Die Nutzungsprofile können wiederum verwendet werden, um z.B. Werbeanzeigen innerhalb und außerhalb der Plattformen zu schalten, die mutmaßlich den Interessen der Nutzer entsprechen. Zu diesen Zwecken werden im Regelfall Cookies auf den Rechnern der Nutzer gespeichert, in denen das Nutzungsverhalten und die Interessen der Nutzer gespeichert werden. Ferner können in den Nutzungsprofilen auch Daten unabhängig der von den Nutzern verwendeten Geräte gespeichert werden (insbesondere wenn die Nutzer Mitglieder der jeweiligen Plattformen sind und bei diesen eingeloggt sind).

Die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten der Nutzer erfolgt auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen an einer effektiven Information der Nutzer und Kommunikation mit den Nutzern gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO. Falls die Nutzer von den jeweiligen Anbietern der Plattformen um eine Einwilligung in die vorbeschriebene Datenverarbeitung gebeten werden, ist die Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a., Art. 7 DSGVO.

Für eine detaillierte Darstellung der jeweiligen Verarbeitungen und der Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten (Opt-Out), verweisen wir auf die nachfolgend verlinkten Angaben der Anbieter.

Auch im Fall von Auskunftsanfragen und der Geltendmachung von Nutzerrechten, weisen wir darauf hin, dass diese am effektivsten bei den Anbietern geltend gemacht werden können. Nur die Anbieter haben jeweils Zugriff auf die Daten der Nutzer und können direkt entsprechende Maßnahmen ergreifen und Auskünfte geben. Sollten Sie dennoch Hilfe benötigen, dann können Sie sich an uns wenden.

- Facebook, -Seiten, -Gruppen, (Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Irland) auf Grundlage einer Vereinbarung über gemeinsame Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten - Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/, speziell für Seiten: https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/information_about_page_insights_data , Opt-Out: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=ads und http://www.youronlinechoices.com, Privacy Shield: https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active.

- Google/ YouTube (Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland) – Datenschutzerklärung:  https://policies.google.com/privacy, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated, Privacy Shield: https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active.

- Instagram (Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA) – Datenschutzerklärung/ Opt-Out: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.

- LinkedIn (LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Irland) - Datenschutzerklärung https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy , Opt-Out: https://www.linkedin.com/psettings/guest-controls/retargeting-opt-out, Privacy Shield: https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000L0UZAA0&status=Active.

- Xing (XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland) - Datenschutzerklärung/ Opt-Out: https://privacy.xing.com/de/datenschutzerklaerung.

Seite Teilen: